A Holly Jolly Xmas – Digital Download


The Digital Download version of “A Holly Jolly Xmas” by Miss Holiday Swing. Featuring 10 classic Christmas tracks.


Track Listing for “A Holly Jolly Xmas“.

  1. (Everybody’s Waitin’ for) the man with the bag
  2. It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. White Christmas
  5. Holly Jolly Christmas
  6. Santa Baby
  7. Rudolph the red nose reindeer
  8. The Christmas Song
  9. Santa Clause Is Coming to Town
  10. Have yourself a Merry Little Christmas

This is a digital download product only. A physical copy of the CD will not be posted.
The digital download