Don’t Get Around Much Anymore – Digital Download


The much awaited Brand New Album from Miss Holiday Swing, “Don’t Get Around Much Anymore”!


Track Listing for “Don’t Get Around Much Anymore”

  1. Get Happy
  2. If I Knew You Were Coming I’d Have Baked A Cake
  3. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  4. It’s Magic
  5. I Only Have Eyes For You
  6. Blueberry Hill
  7. Always
  8. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  9. The Curse of An Aching Heart
  10. We’ll Meet Again
  11. Bonus Track

*This is a digital download product only. A physical copy of the CD will not be posted.