Introducing Miss Swing – Digital Download


The Digital Download version of Miss Holiday Swing’s debut album “Introducing Miss Swing”. Featuring 10 popular vintage covers.


Track Listing for “Introducing Miss Swing“.

  1. In the Mood
  2. Don’t Sit Under The Apple Tree
  3. Cheek to Cheek
  4. I’ll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
  5. It’s Too Darn Hot
  6. (It’s Only) A Paper Moon
  7. Pennsylvania 6-5-000
  8. A Tisket a Tasket
  9. Lullaby of Broadway
  10. Sing Sing Sing

*This is a digital download product only. A physical copy of the CD will not be posted.